Leviathan, the Ancient Serpent

Guardian (Exhaust this card to make an attacking Unit attack this one instead.)

Destroyer (When this Unit attacks a Tower, it attacks two Towers instead.)

Arrive (When this card enters the field zone.) – Take control of target Unit.

Q: If my Leviathan, the Ancient Serpent takes control of a unit, can that unit attack?
A: Yes, as long as that unit has been in play since the beginning of that turn, and is not exhausted. It only needs to have been in the field, not under the same player’s control. (See declare attacks – 8.2.1)
3
Left Menu Icon